Seafloor – Lure EP (ANR002)



We are proud to announce that our 2nd official vinyl release will be from Brooklyn’s own Seafloor aka Matthew Young (Body Language/Vacationer) in an EP that dives straight into deep, classic warehouse dance music. The album includes four original tracks and three remixes from Night Drugs, M. Constant and Dunes. Both the vinyl and digital release is set for February 25th, and pre-orders are available here.